The Dutch team is now known ~ Passion/Patin/Vitesse - Passion/Speed/Skating


26 mai 2018

The Dutch team is now known

The inline Dutch national team was officially confirmed with a bit more than one month to go before World championships.

Par Jackob Savard
Photo: Schaats Foto's

The host country of the 2018 World championships will have a solid team led by some veterans such as Crispijn Ariens, Gary Hekman and Manon Kamminga. They will also be joined by long track speed skating olympian Ronald & Michel Mulder and some impressive young skaters like Luc ter Haar, Elisa Dul and the Schipper brothers Rick and Kay.

Here’s the full team:

Senior men
Track & road: Crispijn Ariëns, Luc ter Haar, Gary Hekman, Michel Mulder, Ronald Mulder.
Track only: Rémon Kwant, Kay Schipper, Rick Schipper.
Road only: Bart Hoolwerf.
Marathon only: Ingmar Berga, Casper de Gier.

Senior ladies
Track & road: Elisa Dul, Marijke Groenewoud, Maya de Jong, Elsemieke van Maaren, Bianca Roosenboom.
Road only: Manon Kamminga.
Marathon only: Gerline Crediet, Elma de Vries.

Men: Janno Botman, Merijn Scheperkamp, Harm Visser, Teun de Wit, Jordy van Workum.
Ladies: Marit van Beijnum, Anna van den Bos, Bente Kerkhoff.

To learn more about the French selection, click HERE.
To learn more about the Colombian team, click HERE.

Don't forget to follow our Facebook page, our Instagram account and our Twitter account for all the news and results about speed skating.

0 commentaires:

Publier un commentaire